What I Got For My 22nd Birthday!

As my birthday has just passed and I got some lovely presents, I thought I would show you all what I got.

Before I start, this isn’t me bragging about the gifts I have, it is merely showing everyone who cares and wants to know and it also gives other people ideas of prehaps what to get their own loved ones – so please be nice!

I didn’t ask for anything in particular this year, so I was totally surprised by all of the gifts I recieved.

The first gift that I want to show you all is what my boyfriend got me. I had said to him a while back that I wanted the HP Sprocket that I had seen a few youtubers talk about on their channels, I had no idea he had remembered from so long ago; but he went and got me it and I’m so happy!! 

For any of you that have no idea what it is, it’s a hand held printer that is connected to your iPhone or Android phone and you can edit pictures on the app (if you want) and print them out to keep for the memories. It comes with 10 photo sheets, but he got me an additional 20 photo sheets alongside with it and a black case to keep it in, so it doesn’t get scratched – isn’t he sweet!

The next gift I got was from my Sister-in-Law. She knows just how much I have been obsessing over Jeffree Star for the last couple of months so…

She only went and got me his Skin Frost Princess Cut highlighter, which I had been banging on about constantly since I brought myself his Ice Cold one and the Unicorn Blood Velour Liquid Lipstick! I am so so grateful for both of those and I’m well and truly obsessed with Princess Cut already!

The last gifts I got, was from my Mother-in-law. I hadn’t said a single word to her about gifts I wanted, so I had no idea what she was going to get me, but she always knows what to get me, and I wasn’t disappointed.

It might seem like a weird present getting me an Oral-B toothbrush, but I have wanted one for a while now and I am so happy she got me one. I have used a standard handheld manual toothbrush for ages now, but I used to have an electric one and I loved it (I just don’t know where it went) and now I can’t wait to start using this one!

She also got me the Zoella ‘My Eden’ Reed Diffuser and Candle Collection which smells amazing and I will be using as soon as I can! 

I did also got some money from my parents and from other family members too, but there’s no point stating how much or putting a picture of it – it just wouldn’t make sense, but I am still grateful for that too.

I had a very lovely 22nd birthday and I think it’s very clear that I loves everything I have recieved this year! 

Leave a Reply

